Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation! Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation! Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation! Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation! Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation! Fresh into the summer. Let us advise you on skin rejuvenation!
Springtime is laser time - declare warts, scars, veins and annoying pigment spots a thing of the past. Find out more & book an appointment.

Microneedling

Microneedling in Frankfurt

Microneedling is becoming increasingly popular as an innovative and effective method in the field of aesthetic skin care. This minimally invasive treatment technique uses fine needles to create tiny micro-injuries on the skin. This targeted stimulus stimulates the skin’s natural healing process, which leads to increased collagen production and improved skin structure.

Microneedling not only promises a reduction in wrinkles, scars and pigmentation disorders, but also revitalized skin overall.

Microneedling with Dermapen

In our practice for aesthetic medicine in Frankfurt, we carry out microneedling treatment with the Dermapen.

Microneedling with the Dermapen offers a particularly intensive treatment that cannot be achieved with conventional dermarollers. By precisely adjusting the depth, speed and size of the Dermapen, even the finest wrinkles, acne scars and coarse pores are effectively treated.

Microneedling with PRP - treatment procedure, advantages and treatment cycle

Microneedling with Dermapen uses fine needles to stimulate the cells. This stimulation promotes the natural regeneration of the skin and stimulates blood circulation. The additional application of PRP (platelet-rich plasma) activates the body’s own growth factors, which further stimulates the renewal of skin cells.

The result of the microneedling treatment is significantly smoother, more elastic, finer-pored and fresher-looking skin. Vampire lifting with PRP in particular intensifies this effect through the targeted use of the body’s own growth factors.

Is microneedling suitable for all skin types?

Our experienced team will be happy to help you check whether microneedling is suitable for your skin type. Visit us in our Frankfurt practice to find out more about the possibilities of microneedling with PRP and to receive individual advice.

How often should I have a microneedling treatment with PRP?

How often a microneedling treatment with PRP should be performed depends on individual skin needs and goals. As a rule, we recommend a series of 3 to 6 sessions at intervals of around 4 to 6 weeks to achieve optimum results. After the treatment cycle, a regular top-up every 6 to 12 months may be considered to maintain the long-term benefits of skin regeneration.

We will be happy to advise you in our medical cosmetics practice on the subject of microneedling in order to determine the ideal treatment interval to suit your personal needs.

Table of contents

Prices Microneedling with PRP

Microneedling with PRP (vampire lifting with PRP)

280€ per session
Implementation

Blood collection and centrifugation of autologous blood. Introduction of autologous blood with microneedling (Dermapen)

Duration

60 minutes

Anesthesia

Anesthetic cream

Pain

none

Recovery

2-3 days. Therefore, it is best to do this before the weekend

Frequency

2- 3 treatments. Maintenance therapy 1x/year recommended

Book your preferred date online now

Medizinische Fachangestellte (MFA)(m/w/d) für 30-35h / Woche gesucht. —> Zur Stellenausschreibung Medizinische Fachangestellte (MFA) (m/w/d) für 30-35h / Woche gesucht. —> Zur Stellenausschreibung Empfangsmitarbeiter/in, medizinische Fachangestellte (MFA) oder Quereinsteiger/in (m/w/d) für 30-35h / Woche gesucht. —> Zur Stellenausschreibung Empfangsmitarbeiter/in, medizinische Fachangestellte (MFA) oder Quereinsteiger/in (m/w/d) für 30-35h / Woche gesucht. —> Zur Stellenausschreibung
Empfangsmitarbeiter/in, medizinische Fachangestellte (MFA) oder Quereinsteiger/in (m/w/d) für 30-35h / Woche gesucht. —> Zur Stellenausschreibung

Microneedling

Microneedling in Frankfurt

Microneedling erfreut sich zunehmender Beliebtheit als innovative und effektive Methode im Bereich der ästhetischen Hautpflege. Diese minimal-invasive Behandlungstechnik nutzt feine Nadeln, um winzige Mikroverletzungen auf der Haut zu erzeugen. Durch diesen gezielten Reiz wird der natürliche Heilungsprozess der Haut angeregt, was zu einer verstärkten Kollagenproduktion und einer verbesserten Hautstruktur führt.

Microneedling verspricht nicht nur eine Reduzierung von Falten, Narben und Pigmentstörungen, sondern auch eine insgesamt revitalisierte Haut.

Microneedling mit Dermapen

In unserer Praxis für ästhetische Medizin in Frankfurt führen wir die Microneedling-Behandlung mit dem Dermapen durch.

Das Microneedling mit dem Dermapen bietet eine besonders intensive Behandlung, die mit herkömmlichen Dermarollern nicht erreicht werden kann. Durch präzise Einstellungen der Tiefe, Geschwindigkeit und Größe des Dermapens werden selbst feinste Fältchen, Aknenarben und Grobporigkeit effektiv behandelt.

Microneedling Frankfurt Hautarzt

Microneedling mit PRP – Behandlungsablauf, Vorteile und Behandlungszyklus

Beim Microneedling mit Dermapen wird mittels feiner Nadeln eine Reizung der Zellen angestoßen. Diese Stimulation fördert die natürliche Regeneration der Haut und regt die Durchblutung an. Durch die zusätzliche Anwendung von PRP (plättchenreichem Plasma) werden körpereigene Wachstumsfaktoren aktiviert, was die Erneuerung der Hautzellen weiter anregt.

Das Ergebnis der Microneedling-Behandlung ist eine deutlich glattere, elastischere, feinporigere und frischer aussehende Haut. Insbesondere das Vampir-Lifting mit PRP intensiviert diesen Effekt durch die gezielte Nutzung der körpereigenen Wachstumsfaktoren.

Ist Microneedling für alle Hauttypen geeignet?

Unser erfahrenes Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Seite, um zu prüfen, ob Microneedling für Ihren Hauttyp geeignet ist. Besuchen Sie uns in unserer Frankfurter Praxis, um mehr über die Möglichkeiten des Microneedlings mit PRP zu erfahren und sich individuell beraten zu lassen.

Wie oft sollte man eine Microneedling Behandlung mit PRP vornehmen lassen?

Wie häufig eine Microneedling-Behandlung mit PRP durchgeführt werden sollte, hängt von individuellen Hautbedürfnissen und Zielen ab. In der Regel empfehlen wir eine Serie von 3 bis 6 Sitzungen im Abstand von etwa 4 bis 6 Wochen, um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Nach dem Behandlungszyklus kann eine regelmäßige Auffrischung alle 6 bis 12 Monate in Betracht gezogen werden, um den langfristigen Nutzen der Hautregeneration aufrechtzuerhalten.

Gerne beraten wir Sie in unserer Praxis für medizinische Kosmetik näher zum Thema Microneedling, um das ideale Behandlungsintervall entsprechend Ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen festzulegen.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Preise Microneedling mit PRP

Microneedling mit PRP (Vampir-Lifting mit PRP)

280€ pro Sitzung
Durchführung

Blutabnahme und zentrifugieren von Eigenblut. Einbringung des Eigenblut mit Microneedling (Dermapen)

Dauer

60 Minuten

Betäubung

Anästehsierende Creme

Schmerz

keine

Genesung

2-3 Tage. Daher, am besten vor dem Wochenende durchführen

Frequenz

2- 3 Behandlungen. Erhaltungtherapie 1x/Jahr empfohen

Buchen Sie Ihren Wunschtermin jetzt online